Library Committee


The Library Committee is formed in the Vidyalaya with following members for the session 2018-2019

Name Designation
Mr. R C Meena Chairman
Ms. Geetha S  Librarian Secretary
Mr. Rajeevan   PGT Eng Member
Mr. P V Pradeep  PGT Bio Member
Ms Lekha TGT Eng Member
Mr. Vivek PGT Hin Member
Ms. Sushamma PRT Member
 Anagha  Shaji     XII Student Member
Aravind Sabu XII Student Member
 Lekshmi O   X A Student Member
 Dileep Kurien IX A Student Member
 Ashira Fathima XI Student Member

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: